•  
 

Attorneys

Home Page / Attorneys
Robyn P. Allmendinger, Member

501-377-0343

rallmendinger@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Erin Anderson, Associate

501-377-0326

eanderson@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Russell P. Bailey, Associate

501-377-0387

rbailey@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Charles Baker, Of Counsel

501-377-0319

cbaker@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Adam Bodeker, Associate

501-377-0430

abodeker@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Tim Boe, Member

501-377-0311

tboe@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Brook A. Brewer, Of Counsel

501-377-0342

bbrewer@roselawfirm.com

More Info

C. Brantly Buck, Member

501-377-0310

bbuck@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Haley Heath Burks, Associate

501-377-0420

hburks@roselawfirm.com

More Info

W. Dane Clay, Of Counsel

501-377-0301

dclay@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Bryant Cranford, Member

501-377-0414

bcranford@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Adam H. Crow, Member

501-377-0423

acrow@roselawfirm.com

More Info

M. Jane Dickey, Member

501-377-0312

jdickey@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Richard Donovan, Member

501-377-0325

rdonovan@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Frank Falkner, Member

501-377-0332

ffalkner@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Patrick Goss, Of Counsel

501-377-0307

pgoss@roselawfirm.com

More Info

John T. Hardin, Member

501-377-0339

jthardin@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Thomas W. Haynes II, Associate

501-377-0393

thaynes@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Stephen Joiner, Member

501-377-0329

sjoiner@roselawfirm.com

More Info

W. Wilson Jones, Member

501-377-0304

wjones@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Victoria H. Jones, Associate

501-377-0338

vjones@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Craig S. Lair, Member

501-377-0328

clair@roselawfirm.com

More Info

David Martin, Member

501-377-0331

dmartin@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Paul Parnell, Member

501-377-0436

pparnell@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Kathryn Bennett Perkins, Member

501-377-0417

kperkins@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Bourgon B. Reynolds, Associate

501-377-0433

breynolds@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Brian Rosenthal, Member

501-377-0340

brosenthal@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Amy Lee Stewart, Member

501-377-0334

astewart@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Karen Turner-Fry, Associate

501-377-0425

btfry@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Byron Walker, Member

501-377-0351

bwalker@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Amanda Wofford, Member

501-377-0349

awofford@roselawfirm.com

More Info

Dan C. Young, Member

501-377-0321

dyoung@roselawfirm.com

More Info